PADI Speciality Dive Courses

PADI Speciality Dive Courses Available With Pattaya Dive Centre

What Are PADI Speciality Dive Courses All About?

Try something new, refine your skills and expand your diving knowledge with PADI Speciality Dive Courses. They sub courses to the main certification levels that are openwater, advanced and rescue diver. Each PADI Specialty Course is between 2 and 4 dives depending and are designed to expand your dive skills and interests. Collect 5 PADI Specialty Courses for your credit towards Master Scuba Diver!

Browse Our List Of PADI Speciality Dive Courses Below

Enriched Air Diver

Sidemount Diver

Wreck Diver

Drift Diver

Deep Diver

Night Diver

Search and Recovery Diver

Navigation Diver

Peak Performance Buoyancy

Digital U/W Photography

Equipment Specialist

Self Reliant Diver

Emergency O2 Provider

  • More About Getting Your 5 PADI Speciality Courses towards your Master Scuba Diver

    Get 5 Specialty Rating towards Your Master Scuba Diver Achievement

Share This & Lets Be Social:
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest